Rajasthan -Golden Triangle

Rajasthan Golden Triangle Tour Packages: One of the most popular tourist circuits in India, Golden Triangle Tour encompasses three significant cities of North India- Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. Through Golden Triangle, one can witness the royal and cultural heritage of India in a shorter time span. In a bid to enhance the experience we have expanded the tenure of Golden Triangle by adding Rishikesh (world capital of Yoga), Ranthambore (wildlife reserve), Mumbai (Bollywood city), Goa (the beach capital of India), Amritsar (holy city of Sikhs), Varanasi (cultural capital of India) and Khajuraho (UNESCO World Heritage Site) to it. 


  • Rishikesh -with Golden Triangle

    : 08 Nights/09 Days

    : Delhi -Agra -Jaipur -Rishikesh -Delhi

  • Wildlife -With Golden Triangle

    : 07 Nights/08 Days

    : Delhi-Agra-Ranthambore-Jaipur-Delhi

  • Goa -with Golden Triangle

    : 07 Nights/08 Days

    : Delhi-Agra-Jaipur-Goa Tour

  • Mumbai - with Golden

    : 07 Nights/08 Days

    : Delhi-Agra-Jaipur-Mumbai Tour

  • Classical -Golden Triangle Tour

    : 04 Nights/05 Days

    : Delhi -Agra -Jaipur Classical Golden Triangle Tour

  • Golden Triangle -with Amritsar

    : 07 Nights/08 Days

    : Delhi - Amritsar -Delhi -Agra -Jaipur -Delhi

  • Khajuraho -with Golden Triangle

    : 08 Nights/09 Days

    : Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Khajuraho Tour

  • Pilgrimage -Golden Triangle Tour

    : 06 Nights/07 Days

    : Delhi -Jaipur - Agra - Varanasi